Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
pai01 - online dating in Fremont California USA
 
pai01, 49

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

Fremont  California

Contact pai01
>> Send Private Message

About Me
What I can say about me is thta I am a purposeful man. I have being studied for my master's degree in California State University for two year.I have not made any girlfriends because I spent much time on my classes. Right now, I hope that I will make a friend with whom I can share my life. Thanks for reading my profile. >> More About Me

My Interests
I am interested in listening to the music and watching the movies.

Online Dating in: Fremont  California   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Photo :  Uploaded
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Thick
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Education/Academic Research
Employment:  Student
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Socially
Drink:  Never
Living:  Alone With parents
Language:  English Chinese
Religion:  Christian
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Sign:  Leo (July 23 - Aug 22)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  College
Profession:  any
Employment:  any,Student
Love Style:  Careful,Destined
Kids:  No Kid,Do not want kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  any
Drink:  Never
Living:  Alone,With parents,With friends
Language:  English,Chinese
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  any,Listening to Music
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

goddesscristine

Joined:  17 Sep 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by pai01
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com