Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
onegoodperson - online dating in Los Angeles California USA
onegoodperson, 62

Man Seeking Woman
- Marriage

Los Angeles  California

Contact onegoodperson
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I was a university teacher in China and chinese newspaper edictor in the Philippines before. but now I am a businessman. I came to America lasy year, I have investment in china and the philippines so my income here is not high but stable.I divorced a few years ago. no children with my former wife.I am a christian .I am a sincere, honest and caring person. Hope to find a companion to share wonderful life in future. look for a serious relationship leading to marriage,no interested in games.. That person who are open minded , kindly and intelligent with humble. >> More About Me

My Interests
reading,traveling, walking,cooking,watch tv. listen music...

Online Dating in: Los Angeles  California 91748  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  China
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Traditionalist
Love Style:  Careful
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Seldom
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  other
TV:  News
Language:  English Chinese
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Gardening Listening to Music Reading Newspapers Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  Have Kid(s),No Kid,Want Kid(s)
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Socially
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English,Chinese
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  17 Sep 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by onegoodperson
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com