Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
alisha wood - online dating in USA Florida USA
 
alisha wood, 40

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

USA  Florida

Contact alisha wood
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am funny, hard working and an excellent cook. I enjoy camping, walking hand in hand with my lover,touching, being touched, gazing into your eyes, going to movies, to give a very good massage, and spending quality time with my lover. I also like reading, riding a bike, putting a smile on my lovers face, baseball, dancing, Jeopardy, comedy movies,leaving small surprises for my lover, cooking for my lover and friends. Did I mention that I like kissing?Seafood is my most favorite thing to cook and eat.Crabs, fish,lobster, shrimp, and oysters, I also love fresh corn on the cob, fresh strawberries, fresh salad and just about any vegetable. >> More About Me

My Interests
i need love.

Online Dating in: USA  Florida 112011  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Photo :  Uploaded
Favorite Music:  Jazz
Body Type:  Slim
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Other
Kids:  No Kid
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Living:  Alone
TV:  Movies
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
About My Match: I am looking for ...
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

paulkent

rusty_angel

Jalal

firelake

Aellis

Joined:  16 Sep 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by alisha wood
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com