Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
nottoooldforlov5 - online dating in 10002 New York USA
 
nottoooldforlov5, 63

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

10002  New York

Contact nottoooldforlov5
>> Send Private Message

About Me
i am richard by name but known well as rickky...i am an administrative manager living in Brooklyn Ny..i live alone but somedays my boys comes and to dad.alone with 2 dogs..i love pets and nature...i am new here and also i am new on the internet dating...I have been described as an open minded, intelligent, accomplished,warm, witty and balanced person. I am social with large circle of friends from all over the world. In both business and social environments people find it easy to be my friend.. , with family values, trustworthy, compassionate, fun loving, intelligent, hard working, supportive, warm, pleasant, unselfish, compromising and cheerful. Not exactly in the same order.I am looking for someone whom I can share my interests, talents and passion for life. Prefer a woman who is flexible.I believe being flexible is very important in since life has many ups and downs.In a life partner, ideally I am looking for someone who is understanding, caring by natureBasically, someone I can talk to,laugh with, share my humor >> More About Me

My Interests
I am adventurous, possess a curious spirit, avid explorer and traveler.I enjoy films, trying different international cuisines, socializing, and sports(both participating and spectating

Online Dating in: 10002  New York   USA

More details about me
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Champion Giver Leader Observer Protector
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  No Kid not sure
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Better in small groups
Living:  Own house With pets
TV:  News TV Series
Language:  English Chinese
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Gardening Playing Music Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any,Home Body
TV:  any
Language:  any,Chinese
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any,Photography
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  16 Sep 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by nottoooldforlov5
Member Groups:  Seeking ... (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com