Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
happynicole35 - online dating in miami Florida USA
 
happynicole35, 41

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

miami  Florida

Contact happynicole35
>> Send Private Message

About Me
My name is Nicole, am 30 years of age, born and raised up in Miami Fl, I love to smile, laugh, have fun, joke and play. I am described as an attractive, ., classy and independent lady. I am extremely passionate, warm and affectionate with a great SENSE OF humour ? so ? I was told?? : ) : ) I?m honest, loving, caring and very open and expect all that in return?. I'm very pleased with myself.... like my hair... my body.... my personality.... I think you have to love yourself to be able to love others...: : ) I always try to smile..... as soon as I wake up : ) mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ....I love everything life has to offer... life is too short.... we better enjoy it.... always with respect.... : ) >> More About Me

My Interests
I'm looking for an Intelligent and honest guy with good family values and high morals. He has to be attractive, ., extremely passionate, very affectionate with a great sense of humor. He has to Care about family? friends and Me??..He has to know how to treat me as I would him and for that I will love him. I will love him for his attitude towards life?.. : ) for making me laugh? for making me crazy. ) I?ll take you to places you?ve never seen before and I won?t be afraid to tell you what I wish for ;) We all learn from our past, but it is the present and future we look forward to......I want to look forward to it with you.... Chemistry is important and we are all special in our own way...all have something to give...looks only last just so long.. Please ! make me smile !!!! If you contact me, please include a photo. You've seen me it's only fair I see you? There is a lot more but will save it for later............. when we meet??

Online Dating in: miami  Florida 33334  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Native American
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  other
Hair:  Other
Education:  Other
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Part-time
Personality:  Champion
Love Style:  Careful
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Like party
Living:  Own house With parents With pets
TV:  News
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Arts Photography Novels
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any,Photography
About My Friends
 My Friends List  
no photo
shaunmichael
no photo
saffron2564

Joined:  11 Sep 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by happynicole35
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com