Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
victorria - online dating in vallejo California USA
 
victorria, 35

Woman Seeking Man
- Avtivity Partner

vallejo  California

Contact victorria
>> Send Private Message

About Me
hi everyone. i am victoria, but everyone used to call me vicky, 22 years old, single, never been married. i am passionate, romantic though sincere person. i like outdoors and mingle with my friends. i love singing, dancing, listening to music, watching dvd's (favorite movies) and playing sports as well. I am a friendly person too and i love sports such as swimming, volleyball and tennis.My favorite movie is the "green mile" by tom hanks (who is actually my all time favorite actor) I am an optimistic person, so I believe that all things are possible, just be true to yourself:) Well, in physical appearance, i can describe myself as attractive, with big green eyes, athletic and . body and a big butt that wont quit;) If you want to get to know me better, here is my addie: sweetvicky22 at yeah who that come or sweetvicky22 at hat male that come :) I am just a simple girl who loves to meet someone who is gentle, romantic, loving, caring, passionate and with sense of humor guy. I dont care about his looks nor his age, for me age and looks is not a discrimination. I am looking for someone who can pamper me and who is willing to share his fantasies, goal and visions in life. >> More About Me

My Interests
seeking men

Online Dating in: vallejo  California 94591  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Green
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Entertainment/Media
Employment:  Full-time
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Alone
TV:  Movies
Language:  English
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Health/Fitness Listening to Music Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  other
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Try to quit,Socially
Living:  any,Alone
Social:  Comic Relief
TV:  any,Movies
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any,Computers/Internet,Listening to Music,Playing Music,Playing Sports,Television
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  07 Sep 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by victorria
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com