Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
hotnicole - online dating in pearl city Hawaii USA
 
hotnicole, 33

Woman Seeking Man
- Avtivity Partner

pearl city  Hawaii

Contact hotnicole
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I'm a pretty young Hawaiian, presently working as a model. a cheerful person who is always fun to work with and a pleasure to be around. very optimistic on things, with great effort and determination in life . i love water sports, horseback-riding , hiking, and being into different adventures. I'm very friendly and nice, tender-loving, warm and light hearted, trustworthy , sympathetic towards others, pretty easy-going, down to earth, so easy to be with and indeed, a fashionable woman. I'm not really a person you could always turn to but someone you could always look-up to. on the other side of me, I'm sophisticated, been so playful, and a lil bit naughty sometimes. most of all, I'm stunningly hot and fantastic!if you wish to know me more catch me on my addies nicole_adams10 at yawhuu or hot_nicole20 at h8male.. >> More About Me

My Interests
I collect stuffed animals, the one i love the most is Stitch. I'm crazy about family movies, as well as Disney, romance, comedy and adventure. So I guess I have an innocent side.. and a naughty side!

Online Dating in: pearl city  Hawaii   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Champion Creator Explorer Giver Idealist Leader
Love Style:  Careful Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Flirt
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Movies Cartoon
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Crafts Party Photography Playing Sports Reading Television Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  other
Hair:  any
Education:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  05 Sep 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by hotnicole
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com