Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Rockyzhang - online dating in Dalian China
 
Rockyzhang, 52

Man Seeking Woman
- Marriage

Dalian  

Contact Rockyzhang
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am Rocky from China, good looking Chinese and want to find a good lady in this beautiful world. I do investments in China. >> More About Me

My Interests
sports ,music, reading,...

Online Dating in: Dalian     China

More details about me
Gender:  Senior Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  China
Ethnicity:  Asian
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Banking/Financial Services/Real Estate
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Traditionalist
Love Style:  Careful Romantic Sensible
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Dramas Movies Dance/Arts Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English Chinese
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Photography Playing Sports Watching Sports Writing Reading Newspapers Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  04 Sep 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Rockyzhang
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com