Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
roystephen - online dating in quenns New York USA
roystephen, 58

Man Seeking Woman
- Marriage

quenns  New York

Contact roystephen
>> Send Private Message

About Me
i will only tell it to when we get closer and better >> More About Me

My Interests
singing, dancinh, traveling

Online Dating in: quenns  New York   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Executive/Management
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Champion Creator Explorer Leader
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  other
TV:  News Dramas Documentaries
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any,other
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any,Gaming,Watching Sports,Television
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  31 Aug 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by roystephen
Member Groups:  Seeking ... (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com