Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
julliebabe - online dating in Warri
 
julliebabe, 40

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

Warri  

Contact julliebabe
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Am a Nigerian and am Living In UK present with my my uncle, Am Proud to be African and the Black Gaint in the Whole of Africa because am Bold, ., Brave, Slender and Beautiful. Am Humurous, Intelligent, ., Nice, Witty, CARING, Devoted and Have got a Great Heart to accomodate Great and Splendid Serious. I was told and Refer to this site through my Friend that's got her Husband In this site that is why i'did signed up because am not here for Games, am here for a Serious Long Term Intimate Relationship that sure will Lead to saying "I DO " At the alter of God ALmighty... I Like Nice People, Long Walk, Great Minds, ., Life, Nature and Most of all, I love being and keeping real and A Low but Legitimate Profile. I Hate Disapiontment, Fraudster and Scammers. Please If you are here for Games do not bother to write me cos you will not get my reply. >> More About Me

My Interests
swimming, going to beach, reading, watching movie. and finally to meet the man on my life.

Online Dating in: Warri     

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Nigeria
Ethnicity:  African
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Aries (March 21 - April 19)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  Other
Profession:  Banking/Financial Services/Real Estate
Employment:  Student Unemployed
Personality:  Champion Idealist Observer other
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent With roommate(s)
TV:  News Dramas Movies Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Listening to Music Writing
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  single
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  18 Aug 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by julliebabe
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com