Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
skatinglady - online dating in Perris California USA
 
skatinglady, 81

Woman Seeking Man
- Avtivity Partner

Perris  California

Contact skatinglady
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Well I was a professional skater I have won Medals First place. I attended College in New York to become a teacher for three years. I Also attened college in Cerritos. I love to do gardening, i am an outside person >> More About Me

My Interests
I would like to find someone who would like to go out to the movies or for dinner. Who would just like to go out

Online Dating in: Perris  California   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Senior Woman
Age Range:  70-99
Marital Status:  widowed
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 23)
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Part-time
Personality:  Champion Creator Giver
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Sensible
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Try to quit Daily
Drink:  Socially Seldom
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Dance/Arts TV Series
Language:  English
Favorities:  Arts Crafts Gardening Outdoor Activities Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  70-99
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  05 Aug 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by skatinglady
Member Groups:  Seeking ... (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com