Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
mischa54567 - online dating in north cyprus Austria
 
mischa54567, 38

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

north cyprus  

Contact mischa54567
>> Send Private Message

About Me
my name is mischa,i live in north cyprus.am a faithful,hontest,loving and caring lady..i like to cook,dance,sing,swim and so on.. am here to meet my right man to spend the rest of my life with.... >> More About Me

My Interests
i like swiming,cooking,dancing,reading and so on..

Online Dating in: north cyprus     Austria

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Turkey
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic other
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s) Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Better in small groups other
Living:  Rent other
TV:  Dramas Movies Soaps Dance/Arts Documentaries Cartoon
Language:  English other
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Listening to Music Watching Sports Reading Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  
no photo
johnleni

Maurizioz

Joined:  04 Aug 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by mischa54567
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com