Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
kennygee4realluv - online dating in ARLINGTON Virginia USA
 
kennygee4realluv, 48

Man Seeking Woman
- Marriage

ARLINGTON  Virginia

Contact kennygee4realluv
>> Send Private Message

About Me
hello sweety i am not a talkative but i will be short with my description, my name is kenny but my friends call me kenny Gee i will add one year to my age soon, i am a mixed race, my mum from the states and my dad is from africa,i am a degree holder in business administration from the university of london, and i was in canada for the conclusion study of my political science. i am a single parent with kid i never been married before, i have one boy, his name is Emmanuel i love him so much and he is the most precious thing in my life, but i cant wait to have my own family and settle down, i want to spend most of my free period with my kids, i love kids a lot. i have been to a lot of places, i love traveling alot and i love to meet new people, i am currently in africa where i am working on a contract with telecommunication company called MTN, my contract with the company will very soon come to an end and i will be coming back to the states to settle down and have my own business and family. i am a very caring, loving,honest, romantic, straight forward, simple intelligent with a good sense of humor, i am a christian and i really believe in God. i have learn to fight with my brain and senses and not with my hand, i am very gentle but i dont like people taken my gentility for granted. i dont easily get angry and i am always wearing a good smile on my face. >> More About Me

My Interests
pool table, bowling, bike riding, horse ridding, basket ball, video games. writting, movies

Online Dating in: ARLINGTON  Virginia   USA

About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time,Self-employed
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  Own house,Alone,With kids,other
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  03 Aug 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by kennygee4realluv
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com