Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
amy06 - online dating in shanghai China
 
amy06, 55

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

shanghai  

Contact amy06
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a sensual and very affectionate of Asian woman,I have a good natured, understanding, caring, affectionate, loyal and happy, I love and enjoy life. I am seeking to meet a man 49 to 65 age, who likes sports and art, is responsible, honest, affectionate and is seriously seeking a loving and tender woman to be his wife!I believe the fate. and I believe one day we will have wonderful the meet with my soul mate, I believe we will have good chemistry in between us,I also believe that we will have real love until sunset. i never mind where he comes from. Just need that he should be a sincere and serious to look upon our between of relationship. that's enough! also is a great match for me. I am longing for have a warm and whole family with my a soul mate,If you interested in me, Please be quickly have write to me:amyyt@hotmail.com Must not be looking for Hang Out Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail Must not be looking for Other Relationship Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter Must not be looking for Activity Partner Must not do drugs Must not be married >> More About Me

My Interests
摄影,音乐,旅游,烹饪,家政,诗歌,阅读,喜欢阳光,大海, 卡布基诺咖啡,希望未来能与爱人一起周游世界,... music,photography,travel,cooking,housekeeping,write,poem,reading,GYM,Cappuccino,sun,sea,beach,dance,sing,walk under the moonlight or walk the beach beside,flower,romantic kiss,dinner...

Online Dating in: shanghai     China

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  China
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Cancer (June 22 - July 22)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Technical/Science/Engineering
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Observer Traditionalist
Love Style:  Careful Destined Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Like party
Living:  Own house With kids
TV:  News Movies
Language:  English Chinese
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Arts Community Service Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Listening to Music Photography Writing Reading
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  divorced
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Education:  College
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  Socially
Living:  Own house,Alone,With kids
Social:  Like party,Shy at first but warm up quickly
TV:  any
Language:  English,French,German,Italian,Spanish,Portuguese,Dutch,Chinese
Religion:  Buddhist/Taoist,Christian,Catholic
Favorities:  Arts,Community Service,Computers/Internet,Cooking/Dining,Crafts,Family Gathering,Party,Gardening,Health/Fitness,Listening to Music,Movies,Outdoor Activities,Photography,Playing Sports,Watching Sports,Writing,Reading,Television,Newspapers,Travel
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Dutch
no photo
cedarlane

firelake

Joined:  13 Jul 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by amy06
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com