Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
pufframmy - online dating in manhattan New York USA
 
pufframmy, 53

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

manhattan  New York

Contact pufframmy
>> Send Private Message

About Me
am single looking for a lover who will be good and caring,i love to make friends,am loyal honest,caring and loving guy..that don't under rate people and judge them am a man of my word .am out minded and a good man to be with..i love music dance and go to the beach to have funs i also like to watch sport and go movies in my free times don't be shy to send me a message i will be waiting for you to ask more about me cheers >> More About Me

My Interests
music,sport,movies and more

Online Dating in: manhattan  New York   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20)
Favorite Music:  Rap
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Creator Giver Idealist Leader
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  In the past
Social:  other
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Movies Game Show Documentaries Cartoon TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Community Service Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Gaming Gardening Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Outdoor Activities Photography Playing Sports Watching Sports Television Newspapers Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any,Home Body
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  07 Jul 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by pufframmy
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Dating (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com