Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
I am special - online dating in baltimore Maryland USA
 
I am special, 61

Woman Seeking Woman
- Dating

baltimore  Maryland

Contact I am special
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a single female who works hard and plays harder. I enjoy a quite evening at home with a good book or a good movie. I work as a therapist in the mental health field. I am comfortable with who i am but I am human and everyone needs someone. I hope to meet one day that special someone. I do not have a lot of room for others past luggage I try to keep life simple. Yesterday is gone and today is a gift and tomorrow is not promised. So I live each day to the fullest. >> More About Me

My Interests
My interests are enjoying the company of my friends, going out meeting new interesting people who are enjoying life as i am. I enjoy travel, i do a lot of reading, and I love the outdoors.

Online Dating in: baltimore  Maryland   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Jazz
Body Type:  Slender
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Medical/Health Services
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Giver
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  In the past
Social:  Home Body
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Movies Documentaries
Language:  English
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Arts Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Reading Religion/Spirituality Novels
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  College
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  any
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Seldom
Drink:  Seldom
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  04 Jul 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by I am special
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Dating (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com