Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
catz196312 - online dating in Leesburg Florida USA
 
catz196312, 55

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

Leesburg  Florida

Contact catz196312
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a divorced white female,5'2,45,reddish brn hair-medium long, & hazel eyes. I work full-time and am a park specialist. I have been divorced over 2 years now and live alone with one cat. I have a few close friends and family close by but because of my work schedule it is hard to go out alot to be able to meet someone or whether its with friends or family much less alone. lol If there is something you want to know just ask. >> More About Me

My Interests
I play games on the computer,I love my fishing but especially salt water,walking/hiking,camping,all animals,my plants;gardening,and a variety of other interests.

Online Dating in: Leesburg  Florida   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Red
Education:  Other
Profession:  Politics/Government/Military
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Champion
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Dramas Movies Game Show Documentaries Cartoon TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Crafts Family Gathering Gardening Listening to Music Outdoor Activities Photography Watching Sports Reading Television Novels
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  High School
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time,Part-time,Retired,Self-employed,Work at home
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any,Daily,Socially,Seldom
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

hitman24

Joined:  04 Jul 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by catz196312
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com