Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
johncater45 - online dating in Los Angeles California USA
 
johncater45, 55

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Los Angeles  California

Contact johncater45
>> Send Private Message

About Me
My name is John Cater,i'm from LA california,i'm 45 years of age,i love good things,i love to read,dance also but the funniest thing is that i cant dance,i work on my own as a computer engineer and you know why it's wonderful?because i get to meet a lot of people,i read alot and watch movies,music i love also..music i think is my way,i love music alot i think that's enough about me... i am a widower,i have a kid.actually i'm this kind of a shy person but i catch up fast....i'm new here so dont blame me if i'm not perfect in anything...it's gonna be a long day so happy dating.. >> More About Me

My Interests
i'm looking for a loving,caring,adoring woman that can love me both physically,emotionally and mentally,someone i can put my trust on and someone that i can spend the rest of my life with

Online Dating in: Los Angeles  California 90094  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  widowed
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Hispanic
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Jazz
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Computer related/Hardware
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Idealist
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Dramas Movies Soaps Game Show Documentaries
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Family Gathering Gaming Health/Fitness Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Playing Sports Watching Sports Reading Television Newspapers Novels
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  03 Jul 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by johncater45
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com