Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
ccarol147 - online dating in Calgary Alberta Canada
 
ccarol147, 47

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

Calgary  Alberta

Contact ccarol147
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I'm a pretty easy-going person,I Love swimming, I Love singing.. i like to talk walk in the street , write poems,love to watch movie at my free time,gardening,painting and love art work material. I Have been Hurt so bad in the Past by my ex. but life as to continue again. and My Life was rough with a man who hurt me... I don't have time for Gaming or kidding.. all i want is real love and to be Loved again in my life , cos i know relationship is all about trust and honest heart with your man and that make relationship more stronger in life , let get to know more about each other and see the chemistry in life . >> More About Me

My Interests
I'm looking for serious and long term relationship

Online Dating in: Calgary  Alberta   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Creator Giver
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Dramas Movies TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Gardening Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Writing Reading Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

tarzan

Jalal


Joined:  29 Jun 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by ccarol147
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com