Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
beauty - online dating in Kansas Kansas USA
beauty, 42

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

Kansas  Kansas

Contact beauty
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Am Susan Jean by name and am 29 years single never married before still looking for the true love of my life that we can start a new life together, You can contact me through my yahoo, ( susan.jean300@yahoo.com ) >> More About Me

My Interests

Online Dating in: Kansas  Kansas   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Slender
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Work at home
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Home Body
Living:  Rent
TV:  Dramas
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Health/Fitness Photography Newspapers
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  28 Jun 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by beauty
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Dating (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com