Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Jrryjimer56 - online dating in Oklahoma City Oklahoma USA
 
Jrryjimer56, 67

Man Seeking Woman
- Other Relationship

Oklahoma City  Oklahoma

Contact Jrryjimer56
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Im a 56y/o man that likes younger women, ages 18to45, (generally speaking) am kind old fashioned when it comes to dating I believe the an online introduction period is ok but two people should spend real time together to get to know e/o you can only find out so much from an online profile but cant know what the person is really like until you spend time with that person. >> More About Me

My Interests
Motor cycles, photography, auto racing,Out Doors, camping, hunting, fishing, shooting sports, football, baseball, movies, theater live plays, concerts, Rock, southern rock, blues, some jazz,

Online Dating in: Oklahoma City  Oklahoma 73160  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Green
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  High School
Profession:  Construction/Craftsman
Employment:  Part-time
Personality:  Explorer
Love Style:  Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Better in small groups Comic Relief
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Movies Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Crafts Party Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Outdoor Activities Photography Watching Sports Reading Television Newspapers
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Slender
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  Passionate,Romantic,Spontaneous
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never,In the past,Try to quit,Socially
Drink:  Never,In the past,Try to quit,Socially,Seldom
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any,English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  24 Jun 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Jrryjimer56
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com