Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
Tribecgreat - online dating in New York New York USA
no photo 
Tribecgreat, 58

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

New York  New York

Contact Tribecgreat
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I work in Sales at a publishing company. I also produce a cable television show in my spare time. I like to go to movies, travel and go dancing when I get the chance. Could you be the lucky one? >> More About Me

My Interests
Sports, Travel, dancing

Online Dating in: New York  New York   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  African
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Creator Explorer Giver Idealist Individualist Leader Traditionalist
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially Seldom
Social:  Like party Shy at first but warm up quickly Better in small groups
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Arts Community Service Computers/Internet Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Party Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Watching Sports Writing Television Newspapers Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Other
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time,Part-time,Homemaker,Retired,Self-employed,Student,Work at home
Personality:  any,Champion,Creator,Idealist,Individualist,Leader,Traditionalist,other
Love Style:  any
Smoke:  Never,In the past
Drink:  Never,Socially,Seldom
Living:  any
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly,Social Butterfly,Side kick,Home Body,Better in small groups
TV:  any
Language:  any,English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any,Arts,Computers/Internet,Dancing/Singing,Health/Fitness,Listening to Music,Outdoor Activities,Playing Sports,Watching Sports,Writing,Religion/Spirituality,Television,Newspapers,Travel
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  22 Jun 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Tribecgreat
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com