Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
muliuwei - online dating in Xi'an China
muliuwei, 58

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage


Contact muliuwei
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a Chinese and live in Xi'an city in China. I am a easy-going,friendly woman. I am divorced. I have a daughter who is studying in a college. I have a small business.I am a good cook and I like to cook.Do you like Chinese food? If you do, you should contact me. My sister live in Oregon. Her English is better than me and she would like to help us so that we can understand each other. >> More About Me

My Interests

Online Dating in: Xi'an     China

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Explorer Idealist
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Seldom
Living:  Own house
TV:  Dramas Movies Soaps TV Series
Language:  Chinese
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Party Movies Outdoor Activities Reading Television Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  European
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time,Self-employed
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  In the past,Socially
Drink:  In the past,Socially
Living:  Own house
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian,Catholic,Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

no photo

no photo

Joined:  13 Jun 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by muliuwei
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com