Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
paintedlove000 - online dating in denver Colorado USA
 
paintedlove000, 57

Man Seeking Woman
- Marriage

denver  Colorado

Contact paintedlove000
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I'm a tall 6'2ft laid back natured man with 166lbs/76.5kg,love to cuddle & kiss,very romantic one who hopes of finding real everlasting love one day.I'm caring,loving,trustw orthy,family oriented,open minded,humble,hardwo rking,independent,ve ry comfortable on my own,affectionate,goo d sense of humour,nice & interesting to be with,passionate of real love,faithful.I'm a earthy person who finds beauty less & attitudes & behaviour in heart as your beauty & trustworthy & faithfulness in people Seeking a caring,loving,trustw orthy,family oriented,openminded, humble,hardworking ing,independent,affe ctionate,good sense of humour,nice & interesting to be with,passionate of real love,faithful.One who's not self-absorbed & who's conscious of world & people around her.One to share ideas,thoughts,views & experiences with in hopes of finding lasting real love >> More About Me

My Interests
dancing, Hiking/Walking, Horseback Riding, Ice Skating, Skydiving/Hang Gliding/Flying, Soccer, Surfing/Snowboarding/Skateboarding

Online Dating in: denver  Colorado   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  widowed
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Giver
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Try to quit
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Own house
TV:  Movies
Language:  English German
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Computers/Internet
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  06 May 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by paintedlove000
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com