Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
candyfloss - online dating in Brighton England UK
 
candyfloss, 40

Woman Seeking Man
- Dating

Brighton  England

Contact candyfloss
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a single, down to earth 29 year old with a good sense of humor. >> More About Me

My Interests
Travel, going to the cinema, swimming, going to the beach, listening to music and watching dvd's.

Online Dating in: Brighton  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Unemployed
Personality:  Idealist
Love Style:  Careful Sensible
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  Movies Soaps
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Listening to Music Television Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  African
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Love Style:  Careful,Passionate,Romantic,Sensible
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Seldom
Living:  Own house,Rent,Alone
Social:  Like party,Shy at first but warm up quickly
TV:  Movies,Soaps
Language:  any,English
Religion:  Christian,Islam
Favorities:  Listening to Music,Movies,Travel
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  08 Apr 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by candyfloss
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com