Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
lilianwill - online dating in sedan Kansas USA
 
lilianwill, 40

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

sedan  Kansas

Contact lilianwill
>> Send Private Message

About Me
A charming independent young woman dreams to have a strong loving family and wonderful children one day.I believe that a really happy family should be based on only sincere feelings, mutual understanding between two loving people and childrenís happy laugh. I like beauty, coziness and lots of flowers in the house. I am very good at cooking. I prefer active way of life, romantic evenings and smart clothes. I am fond of spending time at my country house. My dream is to meet a man I can fall in love with and share all the happy moments, all my feelings and joy with. I want we always support each other, have wonderful children and can keep our feelings all our lives. I want to have a cozy home with a garden where we can always feel happiness and joy, to travel all over the world exploring its great beauty and meeting new friends. I believe itís possible!!!I am fond of sport, traveling, growing flowers, reading books and going to the theatre. I am looking for a long-time relationships, marria >> More About Me

My Interests
I always considered that, the man should be the leader, self-assured, reliable because on its shoulders are the privilege to care and to provide the family. And the woman should be always surprisingly charming, attractive and . to inspire the man and to light in its heart fire of love and passion. In it I see the mission of woman.I'm looking for a man for a serious relations, who can love and be as the beloved, who values the understanding and the care , and gives the same. If you are a clever , kind , romantical and well-to-do man

Online Dating in: sedan  Kansas 67361  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Native American
Photo :  Uploaded
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Protector
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Living:  Alone
TV:  Movies
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Listening to Music Playing Music Reading
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Native American
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  Have Kid(s),No Kid,Want Kid(s)
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  
no photo
rhet

Joined:  03 Apr 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by lilianwill
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com