Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
ocbear - online dating in Ottawa Ontario Canada
ocbear, 60

Man Seeking Man

Ottawa  Ontario

Contact ocbear
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Bit shy at first. Like to find humour in anything. >> More About Me

My Interests
computers, photography, having fun

Online Dating in: Ottawa  Ontario   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Artistic/Musical/Writer
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Creator Explorer
Smoke:  Try to quit
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Better in small groups
TV:  News Dramas Movies Dance/Arts TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Listening to Music Movies Photography Newspapers
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time,Self-employed,Work at home
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  30 Mar 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by ocbear
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com