Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Koirishgirl - online dating in Bradenton Florida USA
 
Koirishgirl, 47

Woman Seeking Man
- Friends

Bradenton  Florida

Contact Koirishgirl
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Single, love to have some fun. Watch a good movie, watch a Rodeo, Beach, Watch a golf game, football, Nascar. Shoot some hoops, throw a football and just relax. I love it all pretty much! >> More About Me

My Interests
Check out www.myspace.com/omalleyirishgirl0227 Looking for a man that has his own tools or can atleast pay someone else to do a repair for himself

Online Dating in: Bradenton  Florida 34221  USA

Koirishgirl's blog
More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Banking/Financial Services/Real Estate
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Explorer Leader Observer
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Socially
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Social Butterfly
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Dramas Movies Documentaries Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian Catholic
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Crafts Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Party Gaming Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Watching Sports Reading Religion/Spirituality Television Newspapers Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  Do not want kid
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  Own house,Alone,With kids
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian,Catholic
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

purgatorysmile

jmb-72

Joined:  29 Mar 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Koirishgirl
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com