Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
zhyuaw - online dating in beijing China
 
zhyuaw, 46

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

beijing  

Contact zhyuaw
>> Send Private Message

About Me
An honest traditional Chinese girl just want to meet another honest gentleman here, and also want to have a simple life together with the honest gentleman. i am 32ages, height is 168cm, weight is 70kg, i am never marriage, i am want look for foreign bf, People know me all say that I'm easy-going, kind-hearted, modest and generous.I like to treat others with my most faithfulness and tolerance. >> More About Me

My Interests
I like to spend my time reading, music, stamp collecting, traveling, like swimming, like play badminton, like go out for walk, cooking. Decorating the rooms isone of my hobbies.

Online Dating in: beijing     China

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  China
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Giver Idealist Observer
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Social Butterfly Better in small groups
Living:  With parents
TV:  News Dramas Movies Documentaries
Language:  English Chinese
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Health/Fitness Listening to Music Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Watching Sports Reading Television Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  College
Profession:  any
Employment:  any,Full-time
Personality:  any,Giver,Idealist,Observer,Protector
Love Style:  any,Careful,Passionate,Romantic,Sensible,Spontaneous
Kids:  any,Want Kid(s)
Pets:  any,No Pet,Do not want Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  any
Living:  Own house,With kids
Social:  Like party,Better in small groups,Comic Relief
TV:  any
Language:  English,Chinese
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  23 Mar 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by zhyuaw
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com