Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
AGoodHeartedMan - online dating in Midland Ontario Canada
no photo 
AGoodHeartedMan, 65

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Midland  Ontario

Contact AGoodHeartedMan
>> Send Private Message

About Me
am a 54 year old grandfather of 5. In the picture with me is my 2 year old grandson Sami. I am an avid hunter and fisherman. I enjoy spending time with my children and grandchildren, listening to music, occasionally going to Rama or the racetrack, spending time outdoors (hunting, fishing, camping). I have a sense of humour and I like to laugh, and just enjoy spending time with the people I care about. This is my second cast out into the pond. This time I am looking for an honest relationship, I am a one-woman man, and I am looking for someone that will give me the same commitment in return. My only criteria is that I am looking for someone who is really interested in long term potential. I am open minded and not superficial, and I am willing to talk with you, meet you and give you a chance to see if there is a spark between us. . Some of us are not getting any younger and life is just way too short to spend it alone. I'd like to date and get to know you, but ideally I want to find a goodhearted woman that I share the rest of my life with. If you want honesty, humour, and loyalty, if you want to be needed and desired, if you want a responsible hard working family man, with a good heart.....then you've found your man. I am rarely online. I don't have a computer at home and wouldn't know how to work one if I did. I check and send messages with the help of my daughter. So I would really prefer to pursue a relationship via telephone and would be happy to give out my number to you for the first conversation, and share with you more details about me, my family and my interests. ***A Good Hearted Man News Flash*** I know the smoking is big deal breaker for most of you ladies, and its a habit I've wanted to kick for sometime. March 7th is my official quit date. Wish me luck as join the world of non-smokers. >> More About Me

My Interests
Listening to music Going to Rama or the Track Occasionally Spending Time with Family hunting and fishing

Online Dating in: Midland  Ontario   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Senior Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  separated
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  A little gray
Education:  College
Profession:  Manufacturing/Distributions
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Creator Giver Protector Traditionalist
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Try to quit
Drink:  Socially
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Gaming Listening to Music Outdoor Activities Watching Sports Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  09 Mar 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by AGoodHeartedMan
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com