Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
whymewhyou - online dating in Washington Washington USA
 
whymewhyou, 53

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Washington  Washington

Contact whymewhyou
>> Send Private Message

About Me
HmmÖ How do I differentiate myself from the masses of humanity in this great city? Well Iíll start by saying that Iím a great person! Smart, witty, handsome and charming. I have lots of wonderful qualities (but obviously modesty isnít on that list!) To make a long story shorter, I was born in washingtonDc but raised in london, Iíve traveled widely and have lived abroad. Typically I have an upbeat and positive outlook about life. I have traveled widely, worked and lived overseas, and basically have a plethora of great experiences in my life so far. Other characteristics include: well educated (two degrees plus some other stuff), career focused but not obsessed (I actually have a very balanced job/work schedule and fully intend on keeping it that way). People say I have a dry sense of humor and can actually participate in intelligent conversation. But the above mentioned personality traits hardly define my entire character. I am certainly more complex (in a good way) than a few short sentences can demonstrate. Of course you may have a different opinion about how great I am (lol), so please drop me a wink/email and perhaps I can plead my case over a good bottle of wine or some tasty martinis. So, who would I like to date? If I knew the answer to this question, maybe I wouldnít be on this website Basically, I have a long laundry list (as well all do) of characteristics which I find attractive. Iím looking for that elusive rarity; a woman who posses charm, charisma and intellect - and not afraid to use them! Somebody who is intelligent, I'm usually attracted to energetic/active types who have diverse interests and hobbies. The ability to appreciate and/or be multiethnic and/or multicultural is a huge plus. Also, I tend to like people who have a strong sense of fashion. About me >> More About Me

My Interests
Just looking for a caring and loving wife to come home to an have fun with during weekend,go for fishing,take a walk and go for dinner dates................................

Online Dating in: Washington  Washington 20007  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  African
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 23)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Manufacturing/Distributions
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Creator
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Own house
TV:  Movies Dance/Arts
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Listening to Music Playing Sports
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Employment:  Full-time,Part-time,Self-employed,Work at home
Personality:  Giver
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any,Own house
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any,Photography
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  22 Feb 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by whymewhyou
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com