Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
dmark4319 - online dating in Plymouth USA
 
dmark4319, 54

Man Seeking Woman
- Marriage

Plymouth  

Contact dmark4319
>> Send Private Message

About Me
my name is Darlington am from MN . am not into games,Just someone new and interested to make a good term relationship with me what i look for is truelove understanding, a kind heart, ready to love, full of compassion mere humanity... I'd just like to add, that as any woman i need a strong soul >> More About Me

My Interests
swiming, reading and love walking around

Online Dating in: Plymouth   55446  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  Work at home
Personality:  Champion
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
TV:  News Movies Soaps Documentaries
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Listening to Music Playing Music Playing Sports
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  other
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time,Part-time,Self-employed,Work at home
Personality:  any
Love Style:  Careful,Passionate,Sensible
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  Own house,Alone,With kids,With pets
Social:  Home Body
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  15 Feb 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by dmark4319
Member Groups:  Seeking ... (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com