Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
soulmate1 - online dating in ... ... Illinois USA
 
soulmate1, 57

Man Seeking Woman
- Marriage

... ...  Illinois

Contact soulmate1
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am Dereck Anderson by name, i am from Illinois USA... 46 years old , you can check out my profile for more info on me.I enjoy friends and well wishers. Dinner parties at home and entertaining. I also enjoy going out to dinner, concerts or even a broadway play. I have been told I have a good sense of humor and that I am fun to be around. >> More About Me

My Interests
I am looking to find a woman who is interested in a serious loving relationship that consists of a strong friendship, loyalty, romance, passionate, trustworthy, cute, understanding, passionate.The more you laugh and smile with me, the more I will try to make you even happier and happier.

Online Dating in: ... ...  Illinois usa  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Politics/Government/Military
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Protector
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Socially
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Movies Dance/Arts Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Arts Community Service Cooking/Dining Crafts Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Gardening Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Photography Playing Sports Watching Sports Writing Religion/Spirituality Television Newspapers Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  08 Feb 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by soulmate1
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com