Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
stargaines1111 - online dating in ORANGE PARK Florida USA
 
stargaines1111, 57

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

ORANGE PARK  Florida

Contact stargaines1111
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Hi everybody reading this profile, i hope you will enjoy reading this. I am a normal, but rather charming guy I am a very outgoing person, and the people I know. All say that they don't normally meet people like me, who so many think is a good person, and enjoy spending time with. I love to get out, and I also enjoy sitting at home, having guests or just relaxing. I like walking long walks in the nature, or just around where I live. I feel like I have a lot to give, and that someone special is out there. I have my own apartment, but it is like I am missing one here. I would love to tell you more in the many emails to come. I am in life doing really good, and dont really miss anything material. Only the love of my life. >> More About Me

My Interests
This is more difficult to put down in words. But I am looking for the one. I am looking for her, that I will love with out hesitation, and I will do everything for. I know it is saying a lot. And I know that there is no perfect woman for me. One will always have to go to compromise with some things, But of course there will be things where it is impossible. And here come what I like in a woman. She have to be smart, intelligent, really .. She has to be funny and outgoing. What is also important, is that she is trust worthy, loyal. A person to depend and count on. A real people person. She has to be able to not depend on me, but be a strong woman. I will of course support her in every way. I will for my sake, provide a live in comfort. A life with romance, travel, friends and a fun life. We will not have to fight in life. I really hope you will feel like joining me here

Online Dating in: ORANGE PARK  Florida 32003  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
Favorite Music:  Jazz
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Black
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Observer
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  In the past
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent Alone
TV:  Game Show
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Listening to Music Playing Music Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Watching Sports Writing Religion/Spirituality
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  02 Feb 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by stargaines1111
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com