Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
magnetic1 - online dating in Edmonton Alberta Canada
magnetic1, 58

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

Edmonton  Alberta

Contact magnetic1
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I treasure the simple things in life, the stuff that money can't buy. I'm interested in a person's inner qualities, not what they do for a living, what they have, or the numbers in their bank account. I am open and honest with nothing to hide. I have my photo posted, and prefer only to communicate with men with posted photos. I'm down-to-earth, easy-going, and low-maintenance. I'm honest, genuine, and sincere, and consider lying, head games, and manipulation pointless. I'm a one-man woman, affectionate, romantic, and passionate. I have a great sense of humour and love to laugh and joke around. I am "happily divorced." My children are older, with jobs and lives of their own, which allows me to have one as well. I take pride in my appearance, but am not focused on my looks. I like to think of it as shell and the nut is on the inside :) I'm very independent and self-reliant. I'm looking for someone to grow with, and a relationship that brings out the best in both of us by providing mutual support and encouragement. I tend to be attracted to NON-SMOKING men, under 48 with clean-cut looks. Physical attraction is important, but not as important as the things that you can't see. I really appreciate a man with a good sense of humour, a positive attitude, similar values, and some of my interests particularly spirituality, and/or country music. Namaste >> More About Me

My Interests
My interests are varied and diverse with spirituality (not to be confused with religion) and country music at the top of the list. I'm a Reiki Master and am working on certification in other wholistic modalities. I have a variety of interests but the majority of my "spare time" is spent attending spiritual events (movies, discussion groups etc) or completing my wholistic training.

Online Dating in: Edmonton  Alberta   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Blonde
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Language:  English
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Community Service Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Health/Fitness Listening to Music Reading Religion/Spirituality Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  Country
Eyes:  any
Kids:  No Kid,Do not want kid
Pets:  No Pet,Do not want Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never,Seldom
Language:  English
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Community Service,Computers/Internet,Cooking/Dining,Health/Fitness,Listening to Music,Movies,Reading,Religion/Spirituality,Other
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  01 Feb 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by magnetic1
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com