Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Honestlauren20 - online dating in Fair Fax Virginia USA
 
Honestlauren20, 39

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

Fair Fax  Virginia

Contact Honestlauren20
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am Honest Loving Caring Daring Decent Kind Hearted Considerate Open Minded Understanding And Loyal SelfConfident Intellectaul Trust worthy Downearth to every one inlife and generous laugh with any one to make people happy and lifely >> More About Me

My Interests
cooking,Entertaining,Home Improvement,Decorating,Playing and Listening to music like,R&b,Gospel,Blues,Jazz,Reggae,Classical music and Rock&Roll,like Playing Pool,golf,Watching movies,Tv,Shows,Political Trails,Go Charity Events,Musuem Centres,And Traveling Weekend Trips

Online Dating in: Fair Fax  Virginia 22032  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Unemployed
Personality:  Creator Giver Idealist Individualist Leader Observer Protector
Love Style:  Careful Destined Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Dramas Movies Game Show Dance/Arts Documentaries Cartoon TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Community Service Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Gardening Health/Fitness Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Playing Sports Watching Sports Writing Reading Religion/Spirituality Television Newspapers
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  28 Jan 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Honestlauren20
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com