Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
jp19oal - online dating in Chicago Illinois USA
 
jp19oal, 41

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

Chicago  Illinois

Contact jp19oal
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I'm honest,caring,passionate and very diligent. >> More About Me

My Interests
I'm looking for real relationship.

Online Dating in: Chicago  Illinois 60035  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  College
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  Part-time Self-employed
Personality:  Champion Leader
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Movies
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Arts Cooking/Dining Crafts Party Movies Writing Reading
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  Aries (March 21 - April 19)
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  other
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  Other
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  25 Jan 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by jp19oal
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com