Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
gitli - online dating in Sacramento Area California USA
 
gitli, 67

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Sacramento Area  California

Contact gitli
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Dating profile info Three Adjectives (that describe you) I am supportive, contemplative and humorous. My self-summary I dislike mind games and respect honesty and compassion. I am pretty much down to earth in the people arena but without limiting my imagination or possibilities. Life has been hard but entertaining and informative. I see all experiences, good or bad as just that...an experience to learn and grow from. I enjoy contemplating the why and wherefore of things and love to discuss it with people. I have always enjoyed observing people. I am very loyal to my friends including giving them tough love if they need it. I will not tolerate people who try to dominate others because I believe it is harmful to the victim. I try to live by the concept of "cause no harm" and wish more people were capable of this effort without coloring it with personal agendas. When I love, I love very deeply, and would always be there for you. I do not give it easily or treat it lightly. Like most people, I have been hurt in the past but hold no grudges or baggage. Instead I learned things about myself, I needed to know and grew from the experiences. What I'm doing with my life Already done a lot. Math professor, truck driver, medical assistant, acupressurist, corporate training coordinator, musician, martial arts instructor, wandering minstrel, counselor, vagabond, father, husband, US Marine, migrant farm worker (Steinbeck style). Who knows what will be next? Whatever it is, I will learn some things. I'm really good at Procrastination, but I'm trying to learn how to put it off. The first thing(s) people usually notice about me Calm demeanor My favorite books, movies, music, and food Texts, comedy or action adventure, nearly anything but rap/hip hop, meat and potatoes ( but exploring) The six things I could never do without Caring people, air, water, food, humor, my computer I spend a lot of time thinking about What it is I should start thinking about On a typical Friday night I am At a friend's hanging out or at the movies or carving stone Native American pipes or making flutes or net surfing.... The most private thing I'm willing to admit here You should message me if You think we should get to know each other better. >> More About Me

My Interests
Playing guitar, Judo, Jujitsu, Kung Fu, science, writing, singing, observing people, learning, reading

Online Dating in: Sacramento Area  California   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Native American
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Large
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  White/gray
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Education/Academic Research
Employment:  Retired Work at home
Personality:  Champion Creator Explorer Giver Idealist Individualist Leader Observer Protector other
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic other
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  Do not want Pet
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Home Body Better in small groups other
Living:  Rent Alone
TV:  Movies Documentaries Other
Language:  English other
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Crafts Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Playing Music Movies Writing Reading Travel Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  College
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  Creator,Giver,Observer,Protector,other
Love Style:  Careful,Passionate,Romantic,Sensible,Spontaneous,other
Kids:  any
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never,In the past
Drink:  Socially,Seldom
Living:  Own house,Rent,Alone
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly,Side kick,Home Body,Better in small groups,other
TV:  Movies,Documentaries,Other
Language:  any,English
Religion:  Not Religious,Buddhist/Taoist,Spiritual but not religious,Other
Favorities:  Computers/Internet,Cooking/Dining,Crafts,Playing Music,Movies,Writing,Reading,Travel,Other
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Ingrid Sobral

adesmithz

mary_scott

kimmy_godson

l.lin29

bonnellgirl

soul2luv

laurindamsel

Joined:  24 Jan 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by gitli
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com