Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
godtime - online dating in moody Alabama USA
godtime, 40

Man Seeking Woman
- Avtivity Partner

moody  Alabama

Contact godtime
>> Send Private Message

About Me
hello how are you doing..need to tell you little about me ...My name is Amanda....single and looking for serious relationship .....im honest,caring,unders­tanding,lovely,loyal­,faithfull and trusted woman ....not smoking or drinking ...i dont have any kids and looking for maybe 1 or 2 i love dancing,listen to music,reading,cookin­g and kissing ...looking for my soulmate....i dont like to divorce once i get married ..........More about me My Hair: Brown Height: 5'6" Weight 145;Eyes: Brown Bust: 34" Dress: 3 - 4 Waist: 23" Shoe: 7.5 Hips: 34" . I am very impressed with your profile and intrigued by your integrity.Your personality of being goofy and fun loving is very attractive to me. You seem quite intelligent and have a . perspective on life.I am very intelligent, energetic, loyal, respectful, positive, optimistic, romantic, caring, sensitive, compassionate, easy going, appreciative, monogamous, witty, friendly, sincere, articulate, understanding, straightforward, flexible, adaptable, hardworking and easy to please. Importantly, I have a good sense of humor and like to laugh. I am a one woman man . I do not do drugs, do not abuse alcohol and do not play head games. I like to look at issues from different perspectives to achieve better understanding.like honesty and truthfulness.hate lies and cheat. my six years relationship got brokenup when i caught my man cheating on me ., hopefully I dream about an attentive, careful, independent, reliable, kind, understanding, optimistic, tender, faithful and dependable man.if you are interested in me.if you really do and care >> More About Me

My Interests
am interesting in meeting nice man who have the sense of humor

Online Dating in: moody  Alabama 35004  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  other
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Education/Academic Research
Employment:  Full-time
Love Style:  Careful
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Try to quit
Social:  Like party Better in small groups
Living:  Own house Alone
Language:  English
Religion:  Buddhist/Taoist
Favorities:  Arts Photography Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Native American
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  any,Full-time
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any,Careful
Kids:  any,No Kid
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any,Home Body
TV:  Dramas,Movies
Language:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  23 Jan 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by godtime
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com