Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
milashka1 - online dating in London England Denmark
 
milashka1, 36

Woman Seeking Man
- Romantic Love

London  England

Contact milashka1
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I very interesting and sociable girl. Always to search for new acquaintances. I wish to find here the happiness, which man I to wait all these years. You here??? It Can look now you at my structure and to read it. My personal qualities - sociability, an openness, sincerity, I write verses, I draw, visited east kinds of dances and so I like to listen to music. I do not have bad habits. But I do not wish itself to praise. I conduct a healthy way of life. I love sports, I love animals, I read the different literature. A sort of my activity - the project clothes (designer). If you have become interested in me to you I shall give more information on. >> More About Me

My Interests
As it should seems to me in home life between a married couple to be mutual understanding, they should understand each other from a half-word. In family on the very first place the trust, love and respect should melt. Without these feelings I think, that in the family will not be happy. One love in family attitudes has enough. Here such I present myself home life. I have not met while the ideal, I hope, that in the near future I shall find it. Write I hope for your understanding and love.

Online Dating in: London  England N09Pt  Denmark

milashka1's blog
More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Russia
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Home Body Flirt Comic Relief
Living:  Rent Alone With pets
TV:  Dramas Dance/Arts TV Series
Language:  English German Russian
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Reading Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  23 Jan 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by milashka1
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Friends (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com