Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
jmb-72 - online dating in Tucson Arizona USA
 
jmb-72, 46

Man Seeking Woman
-

Tucson  Arizona

Contact jmb-72
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I consider myself an All-American guy who like to laugh ad have a good time. Look around and you will get a good idea of my personality and interests. Born and raised in Illinois, living in Tucson since the 90's. >> More About Me

My Interests
Well during the week my main interests are the simple things - eating healthy, cooking/bbq, stopping by the coffee shop, going for a walk, bike ride, a swim, lift weights, catching my sports/tv shows, movies, internet, music/radio, sports collecting, Playstation, and getting my rest so I can get up and have a good day at work. On my days off and/or when I like to go out and have fun... I enjoy cold beer, live music, ballgames, shooting pool, darts, foosball, bowling, cards, and being a little crazy and having a good time. I believe in safe good times though as I have made my mistakes and had to learn the hard way. Other activities would include the following when I get a chance to do them- hiking, fishing,camping, and traveling.

Online Dating in: Tucson  Arizona   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Green
Hair:  Other
Education:  College
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Traditionalist
Love Style:  Sensible
Kids:  No Kid not sure
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  other
TV:  Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Party Gaming Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Watching Sports Television Travel Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

bonnellgirl

soul2luv

nadyuninm

Koirishgirl


Joined:  21 Jan 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by jmb-72
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com