Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
cobhams - online dating in dulles Virginia USA
 
cobhams, 66

Man Seeking Woman
- Marriage

dulles  Virginia

Contact cobhams
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am just a single lonely guy that down to this earth for a purpose, I need love. >> More About Me

My Interests
I need someone that I can call my own, that is why I am here.

Online Dating in: dulles  Virginia 90082  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  widowed
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Indian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Average
Height:  4' 0 - 4' 11
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Construction/Craftsman
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Giver
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  With kids
TV:  Movies
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Family Gathering Health/Fitness
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  17 Jan 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by cobhams
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com