Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
markis01 - online dating in Bradford Ontario Canada
 
markis01, 41

Man Seeking Woman
- Chat/E-Mail

Bradford  Ontario

Contact markis01
>> Send Private Message

About Me
honest,funny,outgoing >> More About Me

My Interests
fishing,camping,movies

Online Dating in: Bradford  Ontario L3Z 2A7  Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  High School
Profession:  Transportation
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Leader Protector
Love Style:  Careful
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Never
Social:  Home Body
Living:  Rent
TV:  Movies
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Movies
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  


Joined:  27 Dec 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by markis01
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com