Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
mickey - online dating in ... ... New York USA
 
mickey, 46

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

... ...  New York

Contact mickey
>> Send Private Message

About Me
well i am a very easy going man that wants best thing out of life , a man with my word and respect ... >> More About Me

My Interests
foot ball , musuems , moonlight strolls

Online Dating in: ... ...  New York 10001  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  widowed
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Technical/Science/Engineering
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Protector
Love Style:  Destined
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Like party
Living:  Own house
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any,Home Body
TV:  any
Language:  any,Chinese
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any,Photography
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  22 Dec 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by mickey
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com