Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
if_we_try02 - online dating in London city England UK
 
if_we_try02, 43

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

London city  England

Contact if_we_try02
>> Send Private Message

About Me
am cathy. 32 years of age.i believe in good friendship that will lead to serious relationship very soon,first lets get to chat to see what we have and what is compatible or not then we see whats next o.k.?but first exchange of email address or i.d. so we may chat and later into calling,please remember . is not a good determinant ,love is the best, . is just casual o.k.?i hope to keep it real with you,if you willing to do the same back to me.no games ,no liars simply me and simply you.no holding back on any past life experience.in deepth feelings,i love sincerity and honesty when chating with u.if you looking for something very real on the internet be rest assure you got to the right side of life.lets give it a try for more confirmation.am waiting just to meet you. You met specially just for me.love to meet you.i believe the net will give me a wide-range of options to choose from but really i would love to pick you. >> More About Me

My Interests
interested in a long-time relationship

Online Dating in: London city  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Inter-racial
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Part-time
Personality:  Explorer
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  other
Living:  other
TV:  TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Health/Fitness Watching Sports Television Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time,Part-time,Homemaker,Retired,Self-employed,Work at home
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  In the past,Socially
Living:  Own house,Rent,Alone
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Love

Joined:  11 Dec 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by if_we_try02
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com