Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
bridger - online dating in cardiff Wales UK
bridger, 72

Man Seeking Woman
- Chat/E-Mail

cardiff  Wales

Contact bridger
>> Send Private Message

About Me
easy going person, honest loyal warm and loving >> More About Me

My Interests
computers, writing, chess, nature the ocean, films tv books

Online Dating in: cardiff  Wales   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  White/gray
Education:  Other
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Work at home
Personality:  Giver Idealist
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic
Kids:  Do not want kid
Pets:  Do not want Pet
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  In the past
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Flirt Better in small groups
Living:  With parents
TV:  News Dramas Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Crafts Listening to Music Watching Sports Writing Religion/Spirituality Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  Do not want kid
Pets:  Do not want Pet
Smoke:  Try to quit
Drink:  Try to quit
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  Christian,Jewish,Other
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  19 Nov 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by bridger
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com