Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
elenarusgil - online dating in chebocsary Australia
 
elenarusgil, 34

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

chebocsary  

Contact elenarusgil
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I the simple girl, live in not the big city. To me to like to visit museums, theatres, to go to cinema. When I sit at home I listen to music, I watch TV. I listen to music usually classical or in style Disco. >> More About Me

My Interests
My interests it find the person with which I can to connect the life...

Online Dating in: chebocsary     Australia

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  Russia
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Cancer (June 22 - July 22)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Athletic
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  High School
Profession:  Medical/Health Services
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Individualist other
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Drink:  Never
Living:  With parents
TV:  News Movies Other
Language:  English Russian
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Family Gathering Health/Fitness Playing Music Movies Reading
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  13 Nov 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by elenarusgil
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com