Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
Candycg - online dating in Canton China
Candycg, 51

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term


Contact Candycg
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Hi,nice to meet u,i am Candy,from china...... >> More About Me

My Interests
I like music\reading\travell\singing etc.

Online Dating in: Canton     China

Candycg's blog
More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  China
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  other
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Unemployed
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Careful Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  With parents
TV:  News Movies Dance/Arts Cartoon TV Series
Language:  English Chinese
Religion:  Other
Favorities:  Dancing/Singing Listening to Music Playing Music Writing Reading Travel Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  any
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Leader
Love Style:  Careful,Romantic,Sensible,Spontaneous
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  not sure
Smoke:  Seldom
Drink:  Socially
Living:  Own house
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
TV:  News,Movies,Dance/Arts,Cartoon,TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Other
Favorities:  Dancing/Singing,Listening to Music,Photography,Reading,Newspapers,Travel
About My Friends
 My Friends List  


no photo


no photo

no photo

Joined:  02 Nov 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Candycg
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com