Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
imsearchlove - online dating in London England UK
 
imsearchlove, 37

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

London  England

Contact imsearchlove
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I'm interested in so may things in this life. I enjoy socializing and going out with my friends, meeting different interesting people, learning something new from them. Reading is an important part of my life, I like many kinds of books, fictional and non-fictional. I'm interested in fine arts, philosophy and religion, cinema and music. I enjoy going to movies, theatre, and exhibitions. I love travelling and visiting new places, getting acquainted with their culture and traditions. I think of myself as of an open-minded, easy-going person, always ready for something new. I'm kind, tender and passionate, honest and reliable. I'd say that I'm a very romantic person, an idealist. I think that joy and happiness of life consist of those small things, which may be very important and which we can find in a smile of a friend, in a song of wind and in a ray of sunshine, in every drop of rain. >> More About Me

My Interests
My dreams…ther're so many of them. Some of them may seem crazy, some of them are common ones, but I'm happy that I have them and that I'm able to dream. I want to be happy, to love and to be loved. I wish to give my best to a man who would take me as I am, who would appreciate my thoughts and opinions, who would care about me, who's able to understand and support me. Of course, I'd do the same for him. I believe that somewhere in this world my soul mate lives, and I hope that someday we will meet. Meanwhile, I try to be happy with what I have and to take this life as it is, for it's worth living by all means! A man of my dream is smart, honest, kind, well balanced, confident, hard working, independent and reliable. He knows what he wants from this life and how to achieve it. He's romantic, tender, affectionate and understanding. He's able to love deeply, able to show and give his love. He'd be my best friend, my beloved one, my husband, a father to my children, my everything, and I'd be everything for him

Online Dating in: London  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
Favorite Music:  Jazz
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  High School
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  single
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  01 Nov 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by imsearchlove
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com