Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
caringlady - online dating in denver Colorado USA
 
caringlady, 40

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

denver  Colorado

Contact caringlady
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I will try to keep this short and sweet I am honest, caring, big hearted, funny, love to have fun. I am also somewhat of a homebody. I had a very bad experience in the relationship that I recently got out of, a 2 year relationship so many bad times. I am still trying to heal from it, and right now I just want to get to know people and see what comes out of it. I do want to have a family someday. I love kids and I do anything and everything for the ones in my life. I am a very "complex" person, I guess you could say. There is alot about me, but I am a pretty "simple" person. I love to talk.....Giving and receiving good advice. Funny and stupid conversations as well as the intellectual and serious conversations. Just depends on what mood I am in, lol. I am not (what-so-ever) into playing games. If I wanted to play games I would go to Toys-R-Us. im looking for someone who is older than me because most men around my age are . and not something i'm interested in at all. I want someone who has goals and ambitions and either has achieved some of them or is working towards them all the time. I don't care how much money you have or how good looking you are. That changes in time. But within a person grows and that is what I am looking for. Proverbs 31) 30. Favor is deceitful, and beauty is vain: but a woman that feareth the Lord, she shall be praised.However I am very picky cause their can only be one man for rest of my life. >> More About Me

My Interests
Meeting a new people

Online Dating in: denver  Colorado   USA

More details about me
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Leo (July 23 - Aug 22)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Green
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  High School
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Giver
Love Style:  Passionate Sensible
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Want Pet(s)
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Home Body
Living:  Alone
TV:  Dramas
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Photography Religion/Spirituality
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  Artistic/Musical/Writer
Personality:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any,Other
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  27 Oct 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by caringlady
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com